Siwanoy Calendar

Calendars for Download

2018-19 Calendars

2018-19 Single-Page Calendar
A 1-page, color-coded calendar showing all school days, closures, early releases and two-hour delays

PDF District Events Calendar (Revised 3.11.19)
A detailed calendar showing all District events for the school year. 

2019-20 Calendars 

Draft 2019-20 Single-Page Calendar

Siwanoy Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Board of Education Mtg
MS Library
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Gr. 5 Parent Orientation
MS Library
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
S: PTA Mtg
Imagination Station
Fri, Mar 8
S: Family Night
Gym
Sat, Mar 9
BOE Line-by-line Budget Review
-
MS Library
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Siwanoy Elementary School