Siwanoy Calendar

Calendars for Download

2023-24 Calendars

2023-24 Detail Calendar (Updated 5.1.24)

2023-24 Single Page School Calendar (Updated 3.20.24)

2024-25 DRAFT Single Page School Calendar (Approved 1.17.24)

Siwanoy Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Kindergarten Orientation & Playdate
-
Playground weather permitting
CultureFEST
-
Playground
Courage to Remember Exhibit & Talk
PMHS Blue Gym & Alumni Hall
Fri, May 3
PTA Meeting
-
Pelham's Got Talent Semi-Annual Production, Hosted by SEPTA
-
Prospect Hill Auditorium
Sat, May 4
Fri, May 10
Plant Sale
-
Picnic tables weather permitting
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Kindergarten Screening Day 1
-
Library and classrooms
BOE Candidates Forum
PMHS Alumni Hall
Wed, May 15
Kindergarten Screening Day 2
-
Library and classrooms
Thu, May 16
BOE Coffee
Shea Station
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Budget Vote & School Board Election
-
MS Gym
Wed, May 22
Gr. 4 & 5 Spring Concert
-
Hutchinson Gym
Board of Education Meeting
Middle School Library
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Siwanoy Elementary School